NC LEAF Board of Directors 2020-2021

Robert Kemp (President)
Office of the Public Defender
Pitt County

Willis P. Whichard
Tillman, Hinkle & Whichard

Roger Cook (Vice President)
Legal Aid of North Carolina
Wilmington Office

Kim Crouch
Executive Director
NC Advocates for Justice

Felice McConnell Corpening
NC Association of Black Lawyers

William W. Pollock (Treasurer)
Ragsdale Liggett

Jennifer Harjo
Chief Public Defender
New Hanover County Public Defender

Stella Boswell (Secretary)
Duke University School of Law

John Mabe
Nexsen Pruet

Honorable Susan Doyle
District Attorney
Judicial District 11B

Bill Purcell
Law Office of William L. Purcell, II, PLLC

Katherine Asaro
Executive Director

Claire Mills
Finance Manager